Search Event
Search Event
Search Event
Search Event
Filter Date
Event Has Ended
Dialog APIC: Bantuan Sosial COVID 19 yang Tepat Sasaran

click button to see details

Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Event Has Ended
Test

click button to see details

Building1

Wed, 25 Mar 2020

Event Has Ended
Webinar National Talk: Ketangguhan Kota dan Wilayah dalam Menghadapi Covid-19

click button to see details

Online Event

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Event Has Ended
Pendaftaran anggota IPKKI Aceh

click button to see details

Magister Keperawatan Fakultas Keperawatan Unsyiah

Sat, 18 Apr 2020

Event Has Ended
Webinar National Talk: Ketangguhan Sistem Pendidikan Nasional Menghadapi Covid-19

click button to see details

Fri, 20 Mar 2020

Event Has Ended
Webinar City Talk: Smart Infrastructure Roadmap System

click button to see details

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Event Has Ended
Rapat Pengurus dan Webinar APIC

click button to see details

Online Event

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Event Has Ended
Webinar Driverless Ecosystem untuk Ibu Kota Negara

click button to see details

Online Event

Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Event Has Ended
Funtastrip Run 2020

click button to see details

Taman Musik Centrum Bandung

Fri, 21 Feb 2020
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Sun, 23 Feb 2020

Event Has Ended
Webinar: Ruang Kerja Masa Depan

click button to see details

Online Event

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Event Has Ended
Goesmart 2019 - Smart Cities Week : Transformation Toward Smart X

click button to see details

Gedung Merdeka (KAA)

Mon, 18 Nov 2019
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Event Has Ended
Webinar "Masa Depan Pekerjaan Dan Tenaga Kerja : Dampak Revolusi Industri 4.0"

click button to see details

Online Event

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

Event Has Ended
Transformasi Digital "Protecting Your Organization Life"

click button to see details

Hotel Courtyard By Marriott Bandung

Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Event Has Ended
Inovasi Cerdas Perencanaan dan Perancangan Ibukota Negara

click button to see details

Aula Barat Kampus Institut Teknologi Bandung

Tue, 27 Aug 2019


Ready to create event ?

Start creating your own Event!